January 10, 2020 - 8:17 am
The last Wild Card team to win the Super Bowl was the 2010 Packers. Nearly a decade later, Aaron Rodgers is in a good position once again to come out on top, as he and his Packers will make their 2020 postseason debut in the divisional round on Sunday. But several of this year’s Wild Card teams are...
Read More