Jun 11, 2019; Frisco, TX, USA; Dallas Cowboys quarterback Dak Prescott (4) goes through a drill during practice at the Ford Center at the Star in Frisco

Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports

Cowboys Announce Dates & Times For Camp Practices At The Star In Frisco

July 31, 2019 - 11:54 am
Categories: 

DALLAS (105.3 The Fan) - The Dallas Cowboys have released dates and times for their upcoming training camp practices at The Star in Frisco. 

The Cowboys will break camp in Oxnard, California, and head to Honolulu, Hawaii, on Aug. 15 in preparation for their preseason game against the Los Angeles Rams two days later. 

They'll then return to North Texas ahead of their final two preseason games, which will be held at AT&T Stadium. 

Here are the details for the practices in Frisco: 

Tuesday, August 20: 11 a.m.

Wednesday, August 21: 11 a.m.

Thursday, August 22: 11 a.m.

Monday, August 26: 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27: 5:30 p.m.  

Here are the practice dates and times if you plan on seeing the team in Oxnard:

Wednesday, July 31
Player off day

Thursday, Aug. 1
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Friday, Aug. 2
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Saturday, Aug. 3
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Sunday, Aug. 4
3:30 p.m. – Blue/White Scrimmage

Monday, Aug. 5
Player off day

Tuesday, Aug. 6
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 7
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Thursday, Aug. 8
10:45 a.m. - Practice

Friday, Aug. 9
Team travel to San Francisco

Saturday, Aug. 10
6 p.m. at San Francisco

Sunday, Aug. 11
Player off day

Monday, Aug. 12
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 13
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 14
3:30 p.m. – Practice

Thursday, Aug. 15
10:45 a.m. – Practice
Break camp in Oxnard – Travel to Hawaii

Saturday, Aug. 17
4 p.m. (HST) vs. L.A. Rams at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii